Executive Team

Karen McLeod, Executive Director
Leah Houser, Director of Housing Services
Tiffany E. Johnson, Director of Business and Finance

Board of Directors

Anthony Brzytwa, Board President, Executive Committee Chair
Global Quality Assurance Manager, The Lubrizol Corporation

Ross McDonald, Board Vice President
Director, Lake County Board of Elections

Mary Jo Fryauff, Board Secretary
Western Reserve Junior Service League

Kelly Amos, Board Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Property Owner

Amy Bileci-Cocca, Board Member, Resource Development Chair
Managing Partner, Vista Springs Quail Highlands

Amanda Church, Board Member, Governance Chair
Annual Fund & Special Events Coordinator, Lake Health Foundation

Wesley Tyler, Board Member
Residential Assistant, Project Hope

Mark Hill, Board Member
Vice President, Gilbane Building Co.

Marcia Kasmarcik, Board Member
Tenant, McKinley Grove

Christine Pappas, Board Member
Realtor, eXp Realty

Ray DelaMotte, Board Member
Architect, Burgess & Niple

Emeritus Board Members

Betty J. Blanchard (BJ)
State Certified Ombudsman

Joyce Swing
Trustee, BRIDGES:  Mental Health Consumer Empowerment

Richard Tibbits
Property Owner/Manager

John Konrad
City Manager of Mentor (Retired), Consultant

Judy Parmenter-Oblocki
Business Owner (Retired)

Michael Linn
Attorney, Powers Friedman, Linn, PPL

Board/Committee Login